facebook pixel

When you’re editing your site, we’ve added two failsafes to keep you from losing data. One is a notification if you try to close the editor without having saved your data. The second one is a timer that reminds you to save every five minutes and counts the time since the last save. Just eliminating a potentially frustrating data loss for you.

Share This